Overland and Malcolm Robertson Foundation

Established in 2007 and supported by the Malcolm Robertson Foundation, the Overland Judith Wright Poetry Prize for New and Emerging Poets seeks outstanding poetry by writers who have published no more than one collection of poems under their own name. It remains one of the richest prizes for emerging poets, and is open to poets anywhere in the world.

(03) 9919 4163
PO Box 12256, A’beckett Street VIC 8006
Every year
$20 or $12 for subscribers